Events

Grit Daily

Events

Past Events

Tue, November 2, 2021

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM WET

IBO Restaurante

Armazem A Cais do Sodré

1200-450 Lisboa

Portugal

Wed, August 11, 2021

6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT

Malio’s Prime Steak House

400 North Ashley Drive

Tampa, FL 33602

Grit Daily hosts Congressional Startup Day in Tampa, Florida, at Industrious

Wed, August 11, 2021

1:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT

Industrious Tampa Downtown

401 East Jackson Street

Suite 3300

Tampa, FL 33602

NYC mixer: Popbar x Grit Daily News

 

Tue, September 24, 2019

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT

 

Hippodrome Building

1120 6th Avenue

New York, NY 10036

Collision Dinner: Rosenzweig & Co x FullCycle x Grit Daily News

Tue, May 21, 2019

6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT

Neruda Restaurant

1681 Lake Shore Boulevard East

Toronto, ON M4L 3W6

Canada

Amsterdam dinner: Larry Sanger x Inbound Junction x Grit Daily

 

Fri, May 10, 2019

8:00 PM – 10:00 PM CEST

Werfkade 14

14 Werfkade

1033 RA Amsterdam

Netherlands

 

Grit Daily Live! Miami Art Summit Co-Hosted by JADA Art

 

Fri, Dec 6, 2019, 10:30 AM –

Sat, Dec 7, 2019, 6:00 PM EST

 

1250 Normandy Drive Miami Beach, FL Miami, FL 33141

SXSWx Grit Daily House - Live! in Austin, Texas

 

Fri, Mar 13, 2020, 11:00 AM –

Fri, Mar 20, 2020, 10:00 PM CDT

206 San Marcos St, Austin, TX 78702-4248, United States

The Science of Women in Tech: Grit Daily x Microsoft for Startups

 

Wed, January 15, 2020

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST

Microsoft

11 Times Square

New York, NY 10036